I just imported new people using CSV file. It changed all users to “left”. Any ideas why?
Yes. It is a sync, not an import. So, it is designed to import users, and mark left any who are not in the import. The idea is to sync Gibbon from another source, which might have added and lost students since the previous sync. Does this help, or not?
It does. Thanks. As per usual… a user issue not a systems one