fresh installation error in the beginning

bismillah
Hi,
i am a newbie in gibbon. i have download v 24 and upload to my local mac server. but when i access http://localhost browser show error

`Something has gone wrong: the Gibbons have escaped!

An error has occurred. This could mean a number of different things, but generally indicates`
```

at first i thought its my server, after that i upload to my dev server on remote server and i try to access the link but the error still there. so i thought its the code. so i download v23.0.0 and reupload to my remote server.  but the result is the same. 

Oh no! Something has gone wrong: the Gibbons have escaped! An error has occurred. This could mean a number of different things, but generally indicates that you have a misspelt address, or are trying to access a page that you are not permitted to access. If you cannot solve this problem by retyping the address, or through other means, please contact your system administrator.
please advice me. what must i do. tyvm

in php error log i found this

PHP Fatal error: Uncaught RuntimeException: Unable to create the cache directory (/var/www/html/uploads/cache/36). in /var/www/html/vendor/twig/twig/src/Cache/FilesystemCache.php:53\ Stack trace:\ #0 /var/www/html/vendor/twig/twig/src/Environment.php(349): Twig\\\\Cache\\\\FilesystemCache->write()\ #1 /var/www/html/vendor/twig/twig/src/Environment.php(309): Twig\\\\Environment->loadTemplate()\ #2 /var/www/html/vendor/twig/twig/src/Environment.php(277): Twig\\\\Environment->load()\ #3 /var/www/html/src/View/View.php(120): Twig\\\\Environment->render()\ #4 /var/www/html/src/View/Page.php(486): Gibbon\\\\View\\\\View->render()\ #5 /var/www/html/installer/install.php(214): Gibbon\\\\View\\\\Page->render()\ #6 {main}\ thrown in /var/www/html/vendor/twig/twig/src/Cache/FilesystemCache.php on line 53