When i booked a space over 2 periods eg 8:30 - 9:50 in elementary timetable, in the timetable per person view the space booking overwrites the timetable
Yes, this is by design, to make those booking visible. You can turn Bookings off, to see what is underneath using the Booking checkbox at the top right of the TT. I am not sure how else we could present this information without this issue. Ross.