Enrollment change between classes

Hi Ross,
I have students who are switching classes within a same subject. If the student is unenrolled from the class list, data is still retained for class attendance, report generation etc., or should I use a different method.
Thanks, Andy Richards (BWIC).

Comments

  • Hi Andy,

    If you delete the student from the class, then data is lost. For this reason, it is preferable to set the student to the status Student - Left, so that the don't appear in the class, but historical data is retained. You can do this by editing a single student's enrolment, using using the bulk selector:



    Let us know if this helps!

    Ross
Sign In or Register to comment.